Mobile menu

Glasgow, KY

2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141

DIRECTIONS

Phone: 270-678-9200
Toll Free: 855-556-2430
Fax: 270-678-9220

Normal Hours

(February 1 - October 31)

Mon - Fri:  7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday:  7:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday:  Closed


 


After Hours Service

David Nelson 716-640-8239

After Hours Parts

Bryan Jones 270-678-9200

 

Store Contacts

Joey Shive

Joey Shive

Sales Specialist
jshive@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Eric Walton

Eric Walton

Sales Specialist
EWalton@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200 
Kenny Arterburn

Kenny Arterburn

Sales Specialist
karterburn@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Ken Branstetter

Ken Branstetter

Turf Sales Specialist
kBranstetter@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Dave Nelson

Dave Nelson

Service Manager
dnelson@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Katie Holley

Katie Holley

Assistant Service Manager
KHolley@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Bryan Jones

Bryan Jones

Parts Manager
bjones@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200
Mark Grimes

Mark Grimes

Regional Sales Manager
MGrimes@wrightimp.com
(270) 678-9200

Be sure to follow us on our Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

 
Owensboro, KY
3225 Carter Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
(270) 683-3606
Hardinsburg, KY
1220 S. Hwy 261
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
(270) 756-5152
Bowling Green, KY
1330 Plano Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-781-4747
Greenwood Mall
2625 Scottsville Rd
Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-8401
Glasgow, KY
2750 New Bowling Green Rd
Glasgow, KY 42141
270-678-9200
Corydon, IN
1129 Highway 62 NW
Corydon, IN 47112
812-738-2162
Seymour, IN
1250 W 2nd Street
Seymour, IN 47274
(812) 522-1922
Orleans, IN
2662 N State Road 337
Orleans, IN 47452
(812) 865-3334